Das Kommando der FF Neukematen

Kommandant

Zachl Roland, HBI

0680 3153146
rolandzachl@gmx.at

Kommandant Stellvertreter

Wallner Gerald, OBI

0680 2482995
gerald.wallner1@gmx.at

Zugskommandant

Landerl Christian, BI

0699 10815884
ch.landerl@gmx.at

LUN-Zugskommandant

Obermayr Emanuel, BI

0676 5056615
e.obermayr@gmx.at

Schriftführer

Mair Florian, AW

0680 2034864
mair1123@gmx.at

Kassenführer

Hacklmayr Johann, AW

0699 88802850
hacklmayr@aon.at

Gerätewart

Teufelmayer Jürgen, AW

0676 9202751
juergen.teufelmayer@gmx.at

Jugendbetreuer

Zachl Lukas, HBM

0680 1173140
zachllukas96@gmail.com

1. Gruppenkommandant

Edtmayer Mario, HBM

0699 10985695
mario.edtmayer@gmail.com

2. Gruppenkommandant

Bauernschmid Severin, HBM

0660 7337764
s.bauernschmid@gmail.com

3. Gruppenkommandant

Schachner Daniel, HBM

0660 4677937
daniel.schachner1@gmail.com

4. Gruppenkommandant

Littringer Roman, HBM


Atemschutzwart

Oberlehner Stefan, HBM

0650 4171882
Obi_95@gmx.at
avatarZur größeren Darstellung auf das Bild klicken